Use this option to delete your personal information from this system.
By clicking on this button, the system will delete the following:
- First name,
- Last name,
- Email Address,
- IP address
- Delivery address
However the system will preserve your transactions such as orders and transaction history. The system will issue you a token id which you can use in case if you want to reactivate your account in future.